Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Come meet the people of the Russian and Eurasian Studies program.  In this section you will find full-time facultyvisiting facultycultural program coordinator and staff.



Full-Time Faculty


Alexei Pavlenko

Alexei Pavlenko

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #358
Tel: (719) 389-6521
Email: apavlenko@coloradocollege.edu

Fields: Russian language and literature


Ruth Kolarik

Ruth Kolarik

Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Packard Hall #129
Tel: (719) 389-6327
Email: rkolarik@coloradocollege.edu

Fields: Ancient, medieval art


John Gould

John Gould

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Palmer Hall #25B
Tel: (719) 389-6589
Email: jgould@coloradocollege.edu

Fields: International politics


name

Corinne Scheiner

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Cossitt Hall #205
Tel: (719) 389-6238
Email: cscheiner@coloradocollege.edu

Fields: Translation theory, self-translation, literary bilingualism, 20th century novel in French, Russian, and English



Visiting Faculty


Tatiana Nikolskaya

Tatiana Nikolskaya

Visiting Professor

View full profile >>

Office:
Tel:
Email: tnikolskaya@coloradocollege.edu

Fields: Russian language and literature



Cultural Program Coordinator for 2014-15


Natalia

Natalia Khan 

Cultural Program Coordinator

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #343
Tel: (719) 389-6592
Email: Natalia.Khan@coloradocollege.edu



Staff


Michelle Christiansen

Staff Assistant

Office: Armstrong Hall #341
Tel: (719) 389-6635
Email: Michelle.Christiansen@ColoradoCollege.edu


 

Humanities Technology Specialist

Office: Armstrong Hall #312
Tel: (719) 389-6381
Email:


Steve Lawson

Interdisciplinary Librarian

Office: Tutt Library
Tel: (719) 389-6857
Email: slawson@coloradocollege.edu