Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Faculty

Tom CroninTom Cronin

McHugh Professor of American Institutions and Leadership 

Palmer 25E
(719) 227-8249

Tom.Cronin@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Joe DerdzinskiJoe Derdzinski

Full year visiting Professor

Palmer 25D
(719) 389-6587

joseph.derdzinski@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Tim Fuller

Tim Fuller

Professor

Palmer 22H
(719) 389-6533

tfuller@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


John GouldJohn Gould

Associate Professor 

Palmer 25B
(719) 389-6589

jgould@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Eve GraceEve Grace

Associate Professor 

Palmer 25F
(719) 389-6599

egrace@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


David HendricksonDavid Hendrickson

Professor 

Palmer 25C
(719) 389-6585

dhendrickson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

    


Bob LeeBob Lee

Professor

Palmer 22I
(719) 389-6590

rlee@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Juan LindauJuan Lindau

Professor 

Palmer 22D
(719) 389-6588

jlindau@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Corina McKendryCorina McKendry

Assistant Professor

Palmer 22B
(719) 389-6788

Corina.McKendry@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Andrew Price-SmithAndrew Price-Smith

Associate Professor / Chair

Palmer 25D
(719) 227-8224

aps@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile

  

 


Dana WittmerDana Wittmer

Assistant Professor

Palmer 22J
(719) 389-6538

Dana.Wittmer@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile