Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Studio Faculty

Diana Anderson

Packard Hall #12
(719) 389-6810

danderson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Steven Barta

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

Steven.Barta@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jean Bolger

Packard Hall
303-455-7509

jeanbolger@me.com

Full profile »

Annette Brink

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

abrink@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Daniel Brink

Lecturer

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

dbrink@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Judeth Burns

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

Judeth.Burns@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Peter Cooper

Packard Hall #42
(719) 389-6545

Peter.Cooper@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Monica Ding

Professor

Monica.Ding@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Katya Dobrotvorskaia

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

Ekaterina.Dobrotvorskaia@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Nancy Ekberg

Director of the Collegium Musicum and Instructor in Recorder

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6552

nekberg@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Daniel Fosha
Daniel Fosha

Daniel Fosha

Professor

Packard Hall #105
719-389-6545

Daniel.Fosha@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Grace

Lecturer/Artist-in-Residence

Packard Hall #108
(719) 389-6556

SGrace@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Joseph Head

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6552

Joseph.Head@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jerilyn Jorgensen

Packard Hall #19
(719) 227-8126

Jeri.Jorgensen@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Made Lasmawan

Packard Hall #137
(719) 389-6811

mlasmawan@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dr. Ann Marie Liss

Professor

Packard Hall #103
(719) 389-6545

AnnMarie.Liss@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Rex Matzke

Professor

Packard Hall #6
(719) 227-8127

Rex.Matzke@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dale Miller

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6552

Dale.Miller@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Paul Nagem

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6549

pnagem@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Marc Neihof

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

Marc.Neihof@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Joyce Polifka

Professor

Packard Hall #6
(719) 227-8127

Joyce.Polifka@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Keith Reed

Packard Hall #5
(719) 227-8130

Keith.Reed@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Matthew Scheffelman

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

Matthew.Sheffelman@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Evan Shelton

Packard Hall

Evan.Shelton@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Frank Shelton

Shove Chapel
(719) 389-6545

baps27@msn.com

Full profile »

Nabin Shrestha


(719) 389-6545

Nabin.Shrestha@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Daryll Stevens

Music Librarian

Packard Hall #55
(719) 389-6126

dstevens@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Thomas Taylor

Professor

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6545

Thomas.Taylor@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Deborah Teske

Packard Hall #136
(719) 227-8129

dteske@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeremy Van Hoy

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6552

jeremyvanhoy@gmail.com

Full profile »

Alejandro Vieira

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6552

Alex.Vieira@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Carol Wilson

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

Carol.Wilson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Thomas Wilson

Packard Hall #118
(719) 227-8128

Thomas.Wilson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »