Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Meet the people in the German Department


Richard KocRichard Koc

Professor Emeritus of German
View profile >> 

Armstrong Hall 351
(719) 389 - 6518
rkoc@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


Armin Wishard Armin Wishard

Professor Emeritus of German
View profile >>

Armstrong Hall 344
(719) 389 - 6020
awishard@ColoradoCollege.edu 

 


Heinz Geppert Heinz Geppert

Lecturer of German - Retired
View profile >>


hgeppert@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


William Davis Bill Davis

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature/German
View profile >>

Cossitt Hall 206
(719) 389 - 6815
wdavis@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


Wesley Lim

Visitng Assistant Professor of GermanWesley Lim
View profile >> 

 

Armstrong Hall 352
(719) 389 - 6153
Wesley.Lim@ColoradoCollege.edu


Brigitte LavioletteBrigitte Laviolette

Lecturer of German
View profile >>

Languages
(719) 389 - 6635
Brigitte.Laviolette@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


HorstHorst Richardson 

Professor Emeritus of German
Head Coach Men's Soccer
View Profile >>

El Pomar Sports Center
(719) 389 - 6517
hrichardson@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


MichelleMichelle Christiansen 

Staff Assistant
View Profile >>

341 Armstrong Hall
(719) 389 - 6635
machristiansen@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


Sebastian Neef

Cultural Program Coordinator                                        Sebastian Neef

343 Armstrong Hall                                    
(719) 389 - 6592
Sebastian.Neef@ColoradoCollege.edu