Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Faculty

Michael TaberMike Taber photo

Chair and Associate Professor of Education

Mierow House 200
(719) 389-6026

mike.taber@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile



Terri GortnerTerri Gortner

Director of Teacher Preparation Program

 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-7284

terri.gortner@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 


Charlotte MendozaCharlotte Mendoza

Professor of Global Teaching and Learning

Gill House 105
(719) 389-6474

cmendoza@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Kris Stanec

Kris Stanec

Faculty, Director of K-12 Programs (Art, Music, World Languages)

Mierow House 203
(719) 389-6925

kstanec@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Tina ValtierraTina Valtierra

Visiting Assistant Professor - Literacy Development

Mierow House 202
(719) 389-7146

tina.valtierra@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


 


Manya WhitakerManya Whitaker

Assistant Professor 

Mierow House 203
(719) 389-6169

manya.whitaker@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Diane ComstockDiane Comstock

Science Instructor 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

diane.comstock@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Levka Craft

Levka Craft

Visiting Lecturer 

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

levka.craft@asd20.org

Full Profile

 


Lineah Davey

Lineah Davey

Social Studies Supervisor

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

lineah.davey@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

 


Lee Derr

Lee Derr

Science Instructor and Supervisor

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

lee.derr@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Lynne Fitzhugh

Lynne Fitzhugh 

Summer Session

Literacy Instructor

 
(719) 389-6330

Lynne.Fitzhugh@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile  


Sandie Gilliam

Sandie Gilliam

Secondary Math Supervisor

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

sandie.gilliam@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile   

 

 


Saverio GretoSaverio Greto

Elementary Supervisor 

Mierow House
(719) 331-9939

saverio.greto@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile  


 


Joyce HanaganJoyce Hanagan

K-12 Music Instructor and Supervisor

 

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

joyce.hanagan@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile   


Suzanne HannaSuzanne Hanna

Elementary Supervisor

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

suzanne.hanna@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Peter HokansonPete Hokanson

English Instructor and Supervisor

 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

peter.hokanson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Lauren Lehmann

Lauren Lehmann

K-12 Art Supervisor 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

lauren.lehmann@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile  
 
 


Marty Slayden  Marty Slayden

K-12 Foreign Languages Instructor and Supervisor 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

Full Profile 
 


Jennifer WakeenJennifer Wakeen

Elementary Supervisor

 

Mierow House 
(719) 330-3424 

jwakeen@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile