Skip to main content area Skip to block navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Pedro de Araujo 

deAraujo

Assistant Professor, Associate Chair

Palmer Hall 114 I
(719) 389-6470

Pedro.deAraujo@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 

 


Aju FennBoyce Drummond

Schlessman Professor

Palmer Hall 114F
(719) 389-6409

Aju.Fenn@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Dan JohnsonDan

Associate Professor, Chair

Palmer 114H
(719) 389-6654

djohnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Vibha Kapuria-ForemanEmilie

Knight Professor

Palmer Hall 101A
(719) 389-6419

vkapuria@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Judy LauxShane

Barton Professor 

Palmer 114B
(719) 389-6414

jlaux@coloradocollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Kristina LybeckerKristina

Schlessman Professor

Palme Hall 114G

Kristina.Lybecker@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Esther RedmountEsther

Associate Professor 

Palmer Hall 114B
(719) 389-6412

eredmount@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

  


Maroula KraicheMaroula

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 101E
(719) 389-6822

Maroula.Khraiche@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Jim ParcoParco

Associate Professor

Palmer Hall 101C
(719) 389-6416

Jim.Parco@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Kevin RaskRask

College ResearchProfessor

Palmer Hall 114D

(719) 389-6446

Kevin.Rask@ColoradoCollege.edu

 

Curriculum Vitae 


Mark SmithMark

Professor

Palmer Hall 101D
(719) 389-6411

msmith@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Jill TiefenthalerJill

College President, Professor 

14 E. Cache La Poudre St.

719-389-6700

president@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

 


 Visiting Faculty

Neal Rappaport

Visiting Professor

Palmer Hall 101B

neal.rappaport@coloradocollege.edu


Tom Jeter

Visiting Professor


Mike Wegner

Visiting Professor


Van Skilling

Executive in Residence


Staff

Nancy HeineckeNancy

Office manager

Palme Hall 114C

Nheinecke@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Kathy Lindeman

Office Assistant

Palmer Hall 114
(719) 389-6415

klindeman@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full Profile


Phoenix Van Wagoner

Paraprofessional

Palmer Hall 101F
(719) 389-6447

hunter.p.vanwagoenr@coloradocollege.edu