Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People


Meet the members of the Anthropology Department. You can meet our full-time faculty, part-time and visiting faculty, anthropologists in other departments, emeritus faculty, and staff.


Full-Time Faculty


Krista Fish

Assistant Professor

Office: Barnes 312
Phone: ext. 6826
E-mail: Krista.Fish@ColoradoCollege.edu

View Full Profile >>


Esteban Gómez        

Assistant Professor

Office: Barnes 314
Phone: ext. 6361
E-mail: Esteban.Gomez@ColoradoCollege.edu

View Full Profile >>

 


Sarah Hautzinger

Professor and Department Chair

Office: Barnes 304
Phone: ext. 6359
E-mail: shautzinger@coloradocollege.edu

View Full Profile >>

 


Mario Montaño

Associate Professor

Office: Barnes 310
Phone: ext. 6824
E-mail: mmontano@ColoradoCollege.edu

View Full Profile >>


 Christina Leza

Assistant Professor

Office: Barnes 306
Phone: ext. 6131
E-mail:  cleza@ColoradoCollege.edu

View Full Profile >>


Visiting Faculty


Sue Ann VonFeldt

Visiting Instructor

Office: Barnes 302
Phone: ext. 6358
E-mail: Sue.VonFeldt@ColoradoCollege.edu

View Full Profile >>


Staff


Suzanne Ridings

Staff Assistant

Office: Barnes 302
Phone Extension: 6358
E-mail: sridings@coloradocollege.edu


Elizabeth Luttrell

Paraprofessional

Office: Barnes 308
Phone Extension: 6823
Email: elizabeth.m.luttrell@coloradocollege.edu